Board of Directors


Johnathan Lerner, Esq.—President
Lerner Arnold & Winston, LLP

Jeffrey Fachler—Vice President

Robert Peare, CPA—Treasurer
Fuoco Group

David M. Donnelly, CPA—Secretary
Marcum, LLP

  • Amy Bogatch
  • Daniel Brenner, PhD
  • Nancy Axelrad Comer
  • Richard Glosman
  • Eve Koopersmith
  • Gerald M. Levy, CPCU
  • Janet Shaw
  • James Sherry
  • Carl R. Soller, Esq.
  • Ossie Spector

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: