Our Team

Executive Director

Eileen McDonald Egan, MA MPH

Senior Director of Residential Services

Heather Aylward

Senior Director of Agency Support Services

Denise Walsh

Director of Finance

Kim Shouler

Director of Operations

Ed Stark

Board of Directors

Daniel Brenner, PhD
Nancy Comer
Joe DiMaggio
David M. Donnelly, CPA
Jeffrey Fachler
Johnathan Lerner
Siobhain Mirarovich, Esq.
Robert Peare, CPA
Maria Massei-Rosato
Michelle Urban